1. In The Air (DnB Mix)
    Mr Stabalina

  2. In The Air (Original Mix)
    Mr Stabalina

  3. Struck [Scour Records Freemix]

  4. Boogie Down [Scour Records Freemix]
    Mr Stabalina

  5. Railroad EP

  6. JFC [Scour Records Freemix]
    The Fritz

  7. Parade EP
    Spin Kringle

  8. Schweet EP
    The Fritz

  9. Down With The Birds [Scour Records Freemix]

  10. The Power [Scour Records Freemix]
    Beat Le Juice

  11. Keep The Party Jumping
    Slynk & Mr Stabalina

  12. Pocky Way [Scour Records Freemix]

  13. Freemixed Nuts Vol 06

  14. Residential Area EP
    Crash Party

  15. Globetrottin' [Scour Records Freemix]

  16. Do You Like It EP
    Mr Stabalina

  17. Captain Flatcap Freemix EP
    Captain Flatcap

  18. I Control Your Body [Scour Records Freemix]
    Beat Le Juice

  19. Subverse

  20. So Much Style EP
    Beat Le Juice

  21. Santa Fe
    Extra Medium & Captain Flatcap

  22. Freemixed Nuts Vol 05

  23. Yeah Yeah! [Scour Records Freemix]
    Tuxedo Junction

  24. Nitty Gritty
    Crash Party

  25. Hollywood Swingers Club [Scour Records Freemix]

  26. Badman EP
    Cockney Nutjob

  27. Give The Baby (ft. Summer Bright) [Scour Records Freemix]

  28. No Matter [Scour Records Freemix]

  29. Back N Forth EP

  30. Size Matters EP
    Extra Medium

  31. Irie [Scour Records Freemix]

  32. Dance Funky Dance [Scour Records Freemix]
    Sammy Senior

  33. No Biggie [Scour Records Freemix]
    Sammy Senior

  34. Bag Of Tricks EP
    Sammy Senior

  35. Captain Flatcap LP
    Captain Flatcap

  36. Party Time EP
    Father Funk

  37. Can't U Feel [Scour Records Freemix]
    Lack Jemmon

  38. Spinforth Lost Tapes Series

  39. Freemixed Nuts Vol 04

  40. Scoured Swing Vol 01

  41. Going Crazy [Scour Records Freemix]
    Mr Stabalina

  42. Another Man [Scour Records Freemix]
    Charlie Beale

  43. Give It Up Gimme Five [Scour Records Freemix]
    Mr Stabalina

  44. Rock The Party EP
    Mr Stabalina

  45. Just Bust A Move [Scour Records Freemix]
    Mr Stabalina

  46. Default [Scour Records Freemix]
    Joe Revell & WBBL

  47. Coming Soon [Minimix]
    Mr Stabalina

  48. Heads Boppin' EP
    Cockney Nutjob

  49. Size Up EP
    Extra Medium

  50. Dreams EP [Scour Records Freemix EP]

  51. Scoured Cream Vol 05

  52. Sax Party [Scour Records Freemix]
    C@ In The H@ Feat. Mr Switch

  53. My Baby Don't... [Scour Records Freemix]
    Cockney Nutjob

  54. Gettin In Trouble [Scour Records Freemix]

  55. Freemixed Nuts Vol 03

  56. Phenomenal Funk EP
    Father Funk

  57. LViS [Scour Records Freemix]
    Lack Jemmon

  58. Time To Rock [Scour Records Freemix]
    Buck Rogers

  59. Freemixed Nuts Vol 02

  60. Hot Summer Bombs EP
    BONDi Stereo

  61. Scoured Cream Vol 04

  62. Groove Gigolos EP
    S Strong & Funkanizer

  63. Freemixed Nuts: Vol 01

  64. Funk I'm Kickin' EP
    Cedar Senior & Imagine This

  65. Scoured Cream Vol 03

  66. Mama Funk [Scour Records Freemix]
    Father Funk

  67. Scoured Cream Vol 02

  68. Feelin' Happy [Scour Records Freemix]
    J-Sound Spinforth & The Fritz

  69. Scoured Cream Vol 01


Scour Records Falmouth, UK

Independent digital label showcasing, and officially releasing, the creamiest of the crop of Spinforth's Scours.

contact / help

Contact Scour Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account